Northern Ireland Motor Club Ulster Junior and Micra Challenge Rally

17 August 2024

Start Times					
Start Order	Car Driver No	Co-driver	Car	Class	Due Time at Due TC0
1st	103 Barry McIntyre	Brian Keohane	Honda Civic	J1	10:01
2nd	104 Philip White	Liam Callaghan	Nissan Micra	J1	10:02
3rd	105 Stanley Orr	Jane Edgington	Nissan Micra Kit Car	M1	10:03
4th	106 Andrew Bushe	Geraldine McBride	Nissan Micra Kit Car	M1	10:04
5th	107 Sean Foy	Adrian Marsh	Nissan Micra	M1	10:05
6th	108 Raymond McLaughlin	Martin McBrearty	Nissan Micra	M1	10:06
7th	109 Richard Creagmile	Tracey Baxter	Nissan Micra	M1	10:07